How do I deactivate other staff members?

If you are a Security level user, you are able to add or remove other managers from your account.

If you would like to deactivate a staff member's profile/user access, search for the specific staff member's name under the "People" tab from the main menu. Once the staff member's profile appears, click "Inactivate

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk