What do I do when a resident moves out?

When a resident has moved or is no longer using our service, you will need to deactivate the homeowner's / resident's account.

In order to do this, you'll have to follow these steps:

1) Log in to your account with your property manager credentials.

2) Search for the specific tenant's name under the “People” tab. Once the correct profile appears, click "Inactivate."

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk